Holiday Program

Oh my goodness, can I tell you how much I love to see my child perform?  I am sure all parents say the same thing but it is so heart-warming.   She is just so funny and so adorable and to see her up on stage is not only fun, but it’s so amazing to imagine.                I am a parent and my little girl is up on stage!  I loved it!


To be honest, I am also downright nervous when she’s up there though because my little independent spirit doesn’t care if there are 200 parents watching, she will do what she wants to do when she wants to do it.  I was actually biting my nails as I waited for her class’ turn!  She was very excited and, yeah, she did need some extra attention and support to remain (relatively) calm but she did a great job!  I was so proud of her!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Kind words only, please! :)

