Two Years Together

I always wanted to be a mother and on March 1, 2010 that dream came true.  Today we celebrate two years together. It has been an amazing two years, baby girl, and I am blessed beyond measure to have you in my life. You make me laugh every day and my life is richer and more meaningful because of  you. I love you always and forever!!  Love, Mommy

This entry was posted in Coco, Joy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two Years Together

  1. Joy says:

    no, i don’t think she does even though we talk about adoption. that is why creating her lifebook is so critical and on the list of resolutions!

  2. jessi says:

    love it. does she understand this concept at all yet?

Kind words only, please! :)

